(647) 748-1818 info@tartistry.ca

Allergen Information

tart and mug

Everything we make at Tartistry is gluten and wheat free.

Our regular butter tarts (ie. not vegan) contain eggs and dairy. None of our tarts contain soy.

Please reach out by email at info@tartistry.ca or by phone at 647-748-1818 if you need any further information.